Email the Band
The Small Glories     
Cara Luft
JD Edwards


Management Team
Neil Pearson
neil@soundsjustfine.com

(44) 07986 630496
(44) 01743 231522

Stephen Bond Garvan
steve@garvanmanagement.com
1-208-265-1718 office
1-303-809-1676 cell/ text
 

Booking
Canada
Todd Jordan
todd@paquinartistsagency.com
1-204-988-1133
Jeremy Giacomin
jeremy@paquinartistsagency.com

UK & Ireland
Mark Anstey
mark@uniquegravity.co.uk
+44 (0) 1246 567712

The Netherlands
Karen Proeme
karenproeme@online.nl
Publicity
Canada
Amanda McCauley
905-926-6440
amanda@indoorrecess.com
www.indoorrecess.com

USA
Ever Kipp
206-466-6796
ever@tinyhuman.com
www.tinyhuman.com

UK
Will McCarthy
will@willmccarthy.com